The Team

Staff

<span>Sasho</span> Dodovski<p>Director<br>saso@mkcbt.org.mk</p>

Sasho Dodovski

Director
saso@mkcbt.org.mk

<span>Zlatko</span> Talevski<p>Executive director<br>zlatko@mkcbt.org.mk</p>

Zlatko Talevski

Executive director
zlatko@mkcbt.org.mk

<span>Meri</span> Nashoku<p>Program Director<br>meri@mkcbt.org.mk</p>

Meri Nashoku

Program Director
meri@mkcbt.org.mk

<span>Maja</span> Angelovska<p>Program Manager<br>maja@mkcbt.org.mk</p>

Maja Angelovska

Program Manager
maja@mkcbt.org.mk

<span>Dejan</span> Dodovski<p>Office Manager<br>dejan@mkcbt.org.mk</p>

Dejan Dodovski

Office Manager
dejan@mkcbt.org.mk

<span>Katerina</span> Kaleshkovska<p>Coordinator for finance and logistics<br>katerina@mkcbt.org.mk</p>

Katerina Kaleshkovska

Coordinator for finance and logistics
katerina@mkcbt.org.mk

<span>Aleksandar</span> Todorovski<p>Program Manager<br>aleksandar@mkcbt.org.mk </p>

Aleksandar Todorovski

Program Manager
aleksandar@mkcbt.org.mk

<span>Vera</span> Gogu<p>Coordinator for law</p>

Vera Gogu

Coordinator for law

<span>Marija</span> Merkovska<p>Program Assistent</p>

Marija Merkovska

Program Assistent

<span>Katerina</span> Dimitrovska<p>Program Assistent</p>

Katerina Dimitrovska

Program Assistent

<span>Elizabeta</span> Savevska<p>Logistics</p>

Elizabeta Savevska

Logistics

Board

<span>Igor</span> Tomeski<p>President</p>

Igor Tomeski

President

<span>Aleksandar</span> Sardzovski<p>Member</p>

Aleksandar Sardzovski

Member

<span>Zlatko</span> Kjurchievski<p>Member</p>

Zlatko Kjurchievski

Member

<span>Natasha</span> Nestorovska<p>Member</p>

Natasha Nestorovska

Member

<span>Nikola</span> Acevski<p>Member</p>

Nikola Acevski

Member

Supervisory Board

<span>Igor</span> Damjanovski<p>President</p>

Igor Damjanovski

President

<span>Maja</span> Zivkovski<p>Member</p>

Maja Zivkovski

Member

<span>Aneta</span> Shijakova<p>Member</p>

Aneta Shijakova

Member